Uncategorized

I’m Back (again)

Hello Everyone from Craigland

I have decided to start posting to my blogs again (once the deafening applause dies down continue reading) . I have some ideas for my Office and Windows and iPhone and iPad tips blog I would like to share. I also plan to do quite a few posts on Windows 10 which I believe is Microsoft’s strongest upgrade to its Windows operating system in a long time. I will also be talking about some programs that are incredible that are free.

I will also be posting to my blog walking through Cleveland.  It is my chronicle about the places in Cleveland that I visit. I love Cleveland. I think it is a great place to live and raise children There are wonderful places to visit and enjoy. The best news is that many of those places you can go and have a great time are free. So look for a new post there in the next month.

I have been back teaching at Tri-C now for almost 18 months. Whenever I start a class I ask my students what would seem to be a simple question “What do you want?”. I usually get answers telling me how they plan to get what they want but after some discussion, we decide that what everyone wants is to be happy. We continue through the term listening to music that gets you closer to happy. We discuss other ideas and techniques that can get you to happy. So I thought I would pass some of the suggestions to everyone.   Watch for my new blog “Getting to Happy”. I plan to post ideas about music to listen to, places to go, books to read, apps to use, and more ideas that come from my classes that will make you  happy.

Glad to be back blogging.

Craig

Leave a comment